Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Krafty's Burgers & Brews. We'd love to have your feedback!

Krafty's Burgers and Brews

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Krafty's Burgers & Brews and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Carolineewoolums 2 months ago

Krafty's Club

This is the best club in Raleigh, hands down!! We have never had a bad experience here, everything is clean and staff is always friendly.

Amanda 4 months ago

*Dublin Style Fish 'n Chips

Super delish, and they carry malt vinegar... yasss.

L 5 months ago

Turkey Burger

We been here twice an we always have an amazing time because the staff is so friendly and easy-going. We enjoyed our food, the drinks, and the customer service.

Nikki 6 months ago

*Guinness BBQ Burger

I dream about this burger! Ooooo it is so good!

Kobelover90 8 months ago

Krafty's Dog

I enjoy every time I get food from Kraftys. I love the Krafty dogs and the buffalo chicken wraps ?

Meredith8686 3 months ago

Pretzel Bites

The bites were delicious! Warm and salty. And the cheese dip was good with a hint of spice.

Burtonjt2014 5 months ago

*Dublin Style Fish 'n Chips

I only recently started coming here and only got something to eat once so far. The fish 'n chips were great, I didn't expect to get so much for the price and didn't expect it to be so good. I also just like the staff and the whole atmosphere of the bar. This has quickly become my favorite place to go if I want to go out after work.

Travis 6 months ago

*Krafty's Burger

This was a really good burger. Just one itsy bitsy complaint in that there that there is so many toppings that the burger tended to fall apart on me. Other than that, I enjoyed it.

Beth 6 months ago

Cobb Salad

That was only one of the many things we enjoyed! Everything was fantastic from the apps (mozzarella sticks and loaded tots), salad (Cobb), wrap (Buffalo chicken), chicken fingers, fries, onion rings and kids Mac and cheese. The beer and cider were cold and a great selection. And the server was pleasant. Overall two thumbs up.

Christy 9 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Delicious appetizers!! Loved the vibe of this place. Went for karaoke night and had the best time. The staff was also incredible and so fun!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA